Lyrics: Devika Garg (English) & Hari Ram Narayanan (Hindi)

Music composed & arranged by B.Prasanna

Vocals: Bombay Jayashree & R.Raghavendra

Blues Guitar: R.Raghavendra

Keyboards: Nivas Prasanna & Navneeth Sundar

Flute: Navin Iyer

Tabla: M.T.Aditya

Recorded @ AM Studios, 20dB Studios, Navin Iyer’s Studio, Yuj Entertainment Studios

Mixed & Mastered by Mr Balu @ 20dB Studios

Download details for this track will be coming up soon! Meanwhile, you may post your feedback/thoughts/comments below or you can contact our composer direct at !

86 comments. Would you like to comment?

Add your comment